Welcome to Alkhaleej Training and Education Company - Test

Alkhaleej Training and Education Co. announces its Annual Financial Results for the Period Ending on 2019-12-31

Alkhaleej Training and Education Co. announces its Annual Financial Results for the Period Ending on 2019-12-31

ELEMENT LIST CURRENT YEAR PREVIOUS YEAR %CHANGE
Sales/Revenue 864,191,027 802,516,605 7.685
Gross Profit (Loss) 178,673,344 157,799,691 13.227
Operational Profit (Loss) 62,032,833 57,553,536 7.782
Net Profit (Loss) after Zakat and Tax 59,466,935 32,357,877 83.778
Total Comprehensive Income 74,079,529 30,520,131 142.723
Total Share Holders Equity (after Deducting Minority Equity) 618,606,988 547,153,835 13.059
Profit (Loss) per Share 1.32 0.72
All figures are in (Actual) Saudi Arabia, Riyals
ELEMENT LIST EXPLANATION
Increase (Decrease) in Net Profit for Current Year Compared to Last Year is Attributed to The reason for the increase in net profit for current year as compared to the previous year is due to the improvement in results of the school sector mainly resulting from the sale and leaseback of three Schools properties, in addition to the improvement in results of the training sector and subsidiary companies.
Basis of the External Auditor’s Opinion Unmodified opinion
Reclassification of Comparison Items Some of the comparative figures have been reclassified to give a better presentation. However, other than the impact of the application of IFRS 16 mentioned in Note 3.1 to the interim condensed consolidated financial statements, no significant reclassification has been made.
Additional Information The Group adopted IFRS 16 using the modified retrospective approach with the date of initial application of 1 January 2019 accordingly, and the effect of applying this standard is illustrated in Note 3-1.Earnings per share is calculated by dividing the profit for the year attributable to the shareholders of the Parent Company by the weighted average number of common shares during the year.

The group has signed a sale and leaseback agreement with Al-Rajhi capital for three of the Schools properties for period of 15 years on December 23, 2019.

The Capital Market Authority and the Saudi Stock Exchange take no responsibility for the contents of this disclosure, make no representations as to its accuracy or completeness, and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss arising from, or incurred in reliance upon, any part of this disclosure, and the issuer accepts full responsibility for the accuracy of the information contained in it and confirms, having made all reasonable enquiries, that to the best of their knowledge and belief, there are no other facts or information the omission of which would make the disclosure misleading, incomplete or inaccurate.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

مرحبًا بكم في شركة الخليج للتدريب والتعليم - بث تجريبي

اعلان شركة الخليج للتدريب والتعليم عن النتائج المالية السنوية المنتهية في 2019-12-31

اعلان شركة الخليج للتدريب والتعليم عن النتائج المالية السنوية المنتهية في 2019-12-31

بند السنة الحالية السنة الماضية التغير%
المبيعات/الايرادات 864,191,027 802,516,605 7.685
اجمالي الربح (الخسارة) 178,673,344 157,799,691 13.227
الربح (الخسارة) التشغيلي 62,032,833 57,553,536 7.782
صافي الربح (الخسارة) بعد الزكاة والضريبة 59,466,935 32,357,877 83.778
اجمالي الدخل الشامل 74,079,529 30,520,131 142.723
إجمالي حقوق المساهمين (بعد استبعاد حقوق الأقلية) 618,606,988 547,153,835 13.059
ربحية (خسارة) السهم 1.32 0.72
جميع الأرقام بالـ (حقيقي) ريال سعودي
بند توضيح
يعود سبب الارتفاع ( الانخفاض ) في صافي الربح خلال هذا العام مقارنة بالعام السابق إلى يعود سبب الأرتفاع في صافي الربح لهذا العام مقارنة بالعام السابق إلي تحسن النتائج بصورة رئيسية في قطاع المدارس الناتج عن عملية بيع وأعادة أستئجار ثلاثة مدارس بلأضافة الي تحسن النتائج في قطاع التدريب والشركات الفرعية.
طبيعة رأي مراجع الحسابات الرأي غير المعدل
إعادة تبويب بعض أرقام المقارنة تم إعادة تصنيف بعض أرقام المقارنة وذلك لعرض أفضل . ومع ذلك، بخلا ف أثر تطبيق المعيار الدولي للتقرير المالي 16 المذكورفي إيضاح 3 – 1 للقوائم المالية الأولية الموجزة الموحدة ، لم يتم إجراء أي إعادة تصنيف هامة.
معلومات اضافية قامت المجموعة بتطبيق المعيار الدولي للتقرير المالي 16 بطريقة التطبيق المعدل بأثر رجعي بتاريخ التطبيق في 1 يناير 2019 ويتضح أثر تطبيق هذا المعيار في الأيضاح 3-1تم احتساب ربحية السهم بقسمة الربح للسنة العائد لحملة الأسهم العادية في الشركة الأم علي المتوسط المرجح لعدد الأسهم العادية القائمة خلال الفترة.

قامت المجموعة بتاريخ 23 ديسمبر 2019 م، بتوقيع عقد بيع واعادة استئجار ثلاثة المباني للمدارس مع صندوق الراجحي الاستثماري لمدة 15 سنة .

لا تتحمل هيئة السوق المالية وشركة السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) أي مسؤولية عن محتويات هذا الإفصاح، ولا تعطيان أيّ تأكيدات تتعلق بدقته أو اكتماله، وتخليان نفسيهما صراحةً من أيّ مسؤولية مهما كانت عن أيّ خسارة تنتج عما ورد في هذا الإفصاح أو عن الاعتماد على أيّ جزء منه، كما يتحمل المصدر المسؤولية كاملة عن دقة المعلومات الواردة في الإفصاح، و يأكد بأنه بعد اتخاذه الإجراءات اللازمة للتحري، وبناءً على ما لديه من معلومات وحقائق- لا يعلم بوجود أي معلومات أو حقائق قد يتسبب إغفالها في جعل الإفصاح مضللاً أو ناقصاً أو غير دقيق.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!